Latest Products http://www.gkexports.co.in Latest Products 15-07-09 en-us http://www.gkexports.co.in Basmati Rice http://www.gkexports.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its purity, unadulterated nature, longer shelf life and high nutritional value, our Basmati Rice is high in demand in the market. We are one of the prominent Suppliers and Exporters of Basmati Rice. Fresh Coconut http://www.gkexports.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut is packed with energy, various minerals and vitamins. We are named among the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Coconut. High water content and delicious, our Fresh Coconut is high in demand in the market. Fresh Lemon http://www.gkexports.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Fresh Lemon that is free from all kinds of adulterants, colorants and impurities. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Lemon. By developing a vast distribution network, it has become easy for us to deliver retail as well as bulk orders for Fresh Lemon within the committed time frame. Grains and Legumes http://www.gkexports.co.in/grains-and-legumes.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Grains and Legumes can be obtained from us in small as well as bulk quantities. We are reckoned among the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Grains and Legumes. By always delivering retail as well as bulk orders for Grains and Legumes within the promised time frame, we have become the first choice for the buyers when it comes to buying them. Indian Spices http://www.gkexports.co.in/indian-spices.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in different varieties of Indian Spices. Our range of spices includes Red Chilies, Turmeric Powder and many more. We are reckoned as one of the trusted Exporters and Suppliers of Indian Spices. Bath Towels http://www.gkexports.co.in/bath-towels.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Bath Towels in different colors that easily cater to varied demands of the buyers. Colorfastness, skin friendliness and excellent quality are the few words that better describe our Bath Towels. Cotton Lungies http://www.gkexports.co.in/cotton-lungies.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Lungies in different lengths are available with us! The fabric of our lungies is colorfast and skin friendly. We are reckoned among the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Cotton Lungies. Sourced from the trustworthy vendors of the market, our Cotton Lungies are the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. Fresh Vegetables http://www.gkexports.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables are available with us that can be reached to you within the promised time frame. We are counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Vegetables. Known for their purity, longer shelf life and high nutritional value, our Fresh Vegetables are high in demand in the market. Wheat Berries http://www.gkexports.co.in/wheat-berries.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Berries that we offer is sourced from the trustworthy vendors of the market. Thus, it is safe for consumption. We are reckoned as one of the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Wheat Berries. Animal Feed http://www.gkexports.co.in/animal-feed.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Animal Feed that we offer is free from all kinds of impurities. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in exporting and supplying Animal Feed. Purity, unadulterated nature and longer shelf life are some of the attributes of our Animal Feed. Sourced from the reputed vendors, our Animal Feed is safe for consumption. Crystal Salt http://www.gkexports.co.in/crystal-salt.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Salt is enriched with health benefiting minerals and vitamins. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Exporters and Suppliers of Crystal Salt. Spirulina http://www.gkexports.co.in/spirulina.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Spirulina is a rich source of various minerals and vitamins. We are enlisted among the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Spirulina. It is sourced from the trusted sources of the market. Non Basmati Rice http://www.gkexports.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Acclaimed for its purity, unadulterated nature, longer shelf life and high nutritional value, our Non Basmati Rice is highly demanded in the market. We are one of the eminent Suppliers and Exporters of Non Basmati Rice. Indian Rice http://www.gkexports.co.in/indian-rice.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 100% pure Indian Rice is available with us! We are reckoned as one of the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Indian Rice. Longer shelf life and high nutritional value are some of the attributes of our Indian Rice. Fresh Red Chilli http://www.gkexports.co.in/fresh-red-chilli.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Exporter & Supplier of quality and Fresh Red Chilli. Sourced from reliable cultivators, our Fresh Red Chilli is cultivated using organic methods and is free from infestations. Turmeric Finger http://www.gkexports.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger that we export and supply is widely in demand amongst buyers owing to its excellent quality and high medicinal value. Fresh Ginger http://www.gkexports.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the trusted Exporter & Supplier of high quality Fresh Ginger. It is widely used for enhancing the taste and aroma of various cuisines as well as beverages. Neem Leaves http://www.gkexports.co.in/neem-leaves.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Exporters & Suppliers of excellent quality Neem Leaves. Organically cultivated, our Neem Leaves are known for their excellent medicinal properties and widely used in various Ayurvedic preparations & home remedies.